Personale

 

NAVN

TELEFON

E-POSTADRESSE

Tormod Urdal
Daglig leder

970 03 172

tormod@mjats.no

Marianne Jakobsen
AFT koordinator

38 18 26 82
958 72 414

marianne@mjats.no

Helene Rivas
Veileder

969 48 092 helene@mjats.no

Stine Kristiansen
Veileder

 908 13 877

stine@mjats.no

Data/montasje

 

 

Arfinn Grimestad
Fungerende faglig leder Data/ Instruktør

906 50 647
901 17 450

arnfinn@mjats.no

Verksted

 

 

Dagfinn Løken
Avdelingsleder Verksted

976 53 325

dagfinn@mjats.no

Roald Dalene
Arbeidsleder vedlikeholdsgruppe

 

905 22 744

 

roald@mjats.no

Kjøkken

 

 

Anne Lene Hansen
Hovedleder Kjøkken

482 58 875
928 54 505

anne.lene@mjats.no

Anita M.Øien
Arbeidsleder Kjøkken

482 58 875
482 54 204

anita@mjats.no

Sonja Vabo
Arbeidsleder Kjøkken

482 58 875
976 21 686

sonja@mjats.no

 
 

 

 

 

 

Sitatet

Det er bedre å falle enn å forfalle.

-




Kontaktinformasjon

Mjåvann Arbeidstreningssenter
Mjåvannsvegen 1
4628 Kristiansand
Tlf. 38 18 26 82
post@mjats.no




Sertifisert av

 

 



Medlem av

Oppdateres med eRedaktør